Snow Warden Volunteers Bath & North East Somerset

Snow warden scheme

Snow warden and deputy warden information is shown below for each of the participating wards.

To find out more about the Snow warden scheme please contact mike.plows@vol-centre.org.uk or call the Volunteer Centre 01225 338 105.

We are currently increasing the scheme to a further four  areas in Bath & North East Somerest.  Would you like to take part?  If you are interested?  

please contact mike.plows@vol-centre.org.uk

The role description of a Snow Warden and their Deputy can be viewed here Click here to download 'Community Snow Warden Key Duties HS Guide.pdf' [261kb]


Area

Duty  Name 

Email Address 

Bathford Warden  Peter Martin pjminbath@btinternet.com 
Bathford Deputy  David Le Lohe  david@jlelohe.freeserve.co.uk
Bathwick Estate / Sydney Buildings Warden  Martin Brennan mthbrennan@gmail.com
Bathwick Estate / Sydney Buildings Deputy  Ken Ayres  
Calton & Holloway Warden  Jon Goodwin jgo.calton@sky.com
Calton & Holloway Deputy  Ro Emsley roemsley@hotmail.com
Camden Warden  Chris Smith chris_b_smith@btopenworld.com
Camden Deputy  Wilfred Lloyd wkglloyd@tiscali.co.uk
Charlcombe Warden  Stewart Chorley stewart@chorley49.freeserve.co.uk
Charlcombe Deputy Alistair MacKichan

amackichan@aol.com                        

firestorm60@icloud.com

Claverton Down Warden  Ralph Nunn ralphnunn@hotmail.com
Claverton Down Deputy  David Martin  david_martin@bathnes.gov.uk
Claverton Village Warden  Mark  Mackintosh mark@mackintoshes.myzen.co.uk
Claverton Village Deputy  Richard Wright  clavertonwrights@hotmail.co.uk
Corston Warden  John May  corston@googlemail.com
Englishcombe Warden  Brian Hugget Brian@brianhuggett.fsnet.co.uk
Englishcombe  Deputy   Alan Jones alanjamesjones@fsmail.net
Farrington Gurney Warden .....to be advised
Hunstrete Warden Anita Coaster anita.coaster@coasterlegal.co.uk
Hunstrete Deputy Tim Warren tim@warrenequestrian.co.uk  
Kingsway Warden  Tracey Quinn traceyquinn@hotmail.co.uk
Peasedown St John  Warden  Neil Hopkins  n.hopkins@hotmail.co.uk
Peasedown St John Deputy  Calvin Bird calvin.bird@ukgateway.net
South Stoke Warden Geoff Davies SouthStokeClerk@hotmail.com
South Stoke Deputy  Michael Devenish  michael.devenish@btinternet.com
 
Westfield Warden Ross Thayer
djsparky1@live.co.uk
Westmoreland Warden  June Player  June_Player@BATHNES.GOV.UK
Westmoreland Deputy  Jim Foreman jim.foreman@mypostoffice.co.uk